Share Projects with Individual Team Members
If you are a Professional Plan subscriber, you can now share projects with individual team members and even grant different access rights to specific people. Here are the options:
- View Only: People can view the video
- Copy Only (NEW!): People can view and copy the video
- Edit: People can view, edit, copy and download the video
- Full Access: People can view, edit, copy, download, delete and share the video
A small shared icon will be added on the video card for videos shared with others.
Share Password Protected Videos with Visitors
With the password protection feature, you can share confidential videos in a secure way.