Chapter 1: Restore a Version
Chapter 2: Copy a Version
If you have accidentally overwritten a useful scene in your video, you are now able to restore it!
- Open the version history panel under the dropdown menu of your video on the video page or the video listing page.
- Simply select the video version you want in the list.
- Preview and restore it.
- You can also make a copy of any versions in the list.