
Admin users that manage subscriptions for a team will see a new workflow for transferring content. Next time you are moving content from a license to another person on your account, you’ll be able to more easily find active team members.
Learn more about deactivated users >
*Please note, this feature is available to admin users on team accounts for Professional plans and above.
Share your feedback:
Please fill out a one-minute survey and help us continue to provide high quality Vyond experiences.